I will start a blog page. It will be filled with my thoughts and experiences in life. I’m not very good in putting words together but I will write because I want to keep this as something like a diary. Something I can read again in the future.

I wonder.

What does the future have in store for me? Will I be the person I forever dreamed about? Or will I be someone else? Come to think of it, I am 23 now, and when I look back years from now, it feels like everything else happened in fast forward.

I will do my best to write everything that’s on my mind, everything I’ve experienced, so I can look back at it 10 or 15 years later and see how far life has taken me.

Here’s to an amazing life! ❤

Wine-drunk Erika.

 

Leave a Reply

